Roman Navy Set: 1/300th Scale Roman Ship Models

There are six ship classes/types within the Roman Seas Roman Navy set, and these are the Hexeres (also known as a Sexteres), the Quinquereme, Quadreme, Trireme, Liburnian (three Liburnians each with different markings/colours are provided), and Hemoila (four Hemoila, each with different markings/colours are provided).

Roman Navy Set: Extra/Optional Parts

As with all Roman Seas ship models sets, the Roman Navy Set comes with a variety of extra and optional parts and PDF files. For a complete listing and photographs of all optional and extra components, click on the "Ship Set Extras" below button.

"The Six Roman Ship Classes"

"Roman Hemoila (Monoreme) (model size: 5.0 x 1.625in)"

"Roman Liburnian (Bireme) (model size: 4.5 x 1.74in)"

"Roman Trireme (model size: 6.5 x 2.5in)"

"Roman Quadreme (model size: 7.25 x 2.75in)"

"Roman Quinquereme (model size: 7.75 x 2.75in)"

"Roman Hexeres (model size: 8.125 x 3.0in)"

(miniatures shown in images are Ros Heroics 6mm scale)

Send questions, comments or suggestions to: Eric Hotz